After Signal (2023)

Also Known As: 애프터시그널 애프터 시그널 Aepeuteo Sigeuneol

After Signal is will unveil the real-life episodes of the eight young men and women that take place after leaving the Signal House. Oh My Girl’s Mimi and Kim Ea Na, who were panelists on “Heart Signal 4,” will be the MCs. Anticipation is high for the spin-off which will depict the secret dates of the successfully matched couples—Shin Min Gyu and Yoo Yi Soo as well as Han Gyeo Re and Kim Ji Young—along with stories of those who remain single—Lee Hu Shin, Yoo Ji Won, Lee Joo Mi, and Kim Ji Min—outside the Signal House.

Episodes: 6

Genre: Friendship, Romance, Variety

Country: Korean

Status: Ongoing

Release: 2023